CCT.ENR

The Confederated Tribes of the Colville Reservation Environmental Trust mission is to achieve & maintain a healthy environment with functioning ecological systems including biodiversity, clean water, clean air and healthy soils required to support plants, animals, tribal values and subsistence uses.

Environmental Trust Program

P.O. Box 150, (21 Colville Street) Nespelem, WA 99155

Environmental Trust Organization Chart pdf

Gary Passmore | Program Director | (509) 634-2426 | gary.passmore@colvilletribes.com

Shonita Ratcliff | Associate Accountant | (509) 634-2425 | shonita.ratcliff@colvilletribes.com

Kathy Moses | Communications Specialist| (509) 634-2413 | Kathy.moses@colvilletribes.com


Boundary Waters
Patti Bailey | Environmental Trust Planner | (509) 634-2415 | patti.bailey.env@colvilletribes.com

Cindy Marchand | CERCLA Coordinator | (509) 634-2075 | cindy.marchand@colvilletribes.com


Air Quality
Kris Ray | Air Quality Program Manager | (509) 634-2418 | kris.ray@colvilletribes.com

Kathy Moses | Communications Specialist| (509) 634-2413 | Kathy.moses@colvilletribes.com

 

Watershed Program
Todd Thorn
| Watershed Manager | (509) 634-2428 | todd.thorn@colvilletribes.com

Mark Ives | Water Operations Supervisor | (509) 634-2424 | mark.ives@colvilletribes.com

Jason Lelone | Water Resource Technician| (509) 634-2424 | jason.lelone@colvilletribes.com

Douglas R. Marconi, Jr. | NPS Management Coordinator | (509) 634-2417 | douglas.marconi.env@colvilletribes.com

Joseph Ezell | Watershed Restoration Specialist | (509) 634-2261 | joseph.ezwell.env.colvilletribes.com

Terri Covington | Restoration Implementation Specialist | (509) 634-2400  | terri.covington.env@colvilletribes.com

Janet Ebaugh| Wetlands Specialist | (509) 634-2436 | janet.ebaugh.env@colvilletribes.com

Elizabeth (Bessie) Wright | Watershed Specialist | (509) 634-2414 | elizabeth.wright@colvilltribes.com

David Boyce | Water Resource Technician | (509) 634-2424 | david.boyce@colvilletribes.com


Water Rights & Permitting
Lois Trevino
| Water Administrator | (509) 634-2430 |lois.trevino@colvilletribes.com

Bruce Wakefield | Water Resource Specialist | (509) 634-2423 | bruce.wakefield@colvilletribes.com

Amelia Marchand| Water Regulatory Specialist | (509) 634-2585 | amelia.marchand@colvilletribes.com

Hazardous Waste
Don Hurst
| Response Program Manager | (509) 634-2421 | don.hurst@colvilletribes.com

Kathy Moses | Communications Specialist | (509) 634-2413 | kathy.moses.env@colvilletribes.com

Shelly Clark | Administrative Assistant II | (509) 634-2411 | shelly.clark@colvilletribes.com