Environmental Trust Program

P.O. Box 150, (21 Colville Street) Nespelem, WA 99155

 

Environmental Trust Organization Chart pdf

Amelia Marchand| Program Director | (509) 634-2585 | amelia.marchand@colvilletribes.com

Shonita Ratcliff | Associate Accountant | (509) 634-2425 | shonita.ratcliff@colvilletribes.com

Kathy Moses | Communications Specialist| (509) 634-2413 | kathy.moses@colvilletribes.com


Boundary Waters

Cindy Marchand | CERCLA Coordinator | (509) 634-2075 | cindy.marchand@colvilletribes.com


Air Quality
Kris Ray | Air Quality Program Manager | (509) 634-2418 | kris.ray@colvilletribes.com

Kathy Moses | Communications Specialist | (509) 634-2413 | Kathy.moses@colvilletribes.com

 

Watershed Program
Todd Thorn
| Watershed Manager | (509) 634-2428 | todd.thorn@colvilletribes.com

Mark Ives | Water Operations Supervisor | (509) 634-2424 | mark.ives@colvilletribes.com

Jason Lelone | Water Resource Technician | (509) 634-2424 | jason.lelone@colvilletribes.com

Douglas R. Marconi, Jr. | NPS Management Coordinator | (509) 634-2417 | douglas.marconi.env@colvilletribes.com

Joseph Ezell | Watershed Restoration Specialist | (509) 634-2261 | joseph.ezwell.env.colvilletribes.com

Terri Covington | Restoration Implementation Specialist | (509) 634-2400  | terri.covington.env@colvilletribes.com

Pamela Abeyta |  Watershed Restoration Technician  |  (509) 634-2447  |  pamela.abeyta.env@colvilletribes.com

Janet Ebaugh| Wetlands Specialist | (509) 634-2436 | janet.ebaugh.env@colvilletribes.com

Elizabeth (Bessie) Wright | Watershed Specialist | (509) 634-2414 | elizabeth.wright@colvilltribes.com

David Boyce | Water Resource Technician | (509) 634-2424 | david.boyce@colvilletribes.com


Water Rights & Permitting
Lois Trevino
| Water Administrator | (509) 634-2430 |lois.trevino@colvilletribes.com

Bruce Wakefield | Water Resource Specialist | (509) 634-2423 | bruce.wakefield@colvilletribes.com

Hayley Cohen| Water Regulatory Specialist | (509) 634-2421 | hayley.cohen.env@colvilletribes.com

 

Hazardous Waste
Vacant
| Response Program Manager | (509) 634-xxxx |

Kathy Moses | Communications Specialist | (509) 634-2413 | kathy.moses.env@colvilletribes.com

Shelly Clark | Administrative Assistant II | (509) 634-2411 | shelly.clark@colvilletribes.com 


 

Feather